Natural Foods Non-GMO Lecithin Granules
Our Non-GMO lecithin granules are produced solely from soybeans that have not been genetically engineered.
Contains No sugar, salt, yeast, wheat, gluten, corn, preservatives, artificial colors or flavors.
Suggested Use: Adults sprinkle one (1) teaspoon over your favorite food or blend into your favorite drink. Store in a cool, dry place and away from direct light.
KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.